Brazilian ‘Amazon Model’ Gets Paid Big Bucks To Squash People

It’s safe to say
Ana Lucia Barbosa is a dominating presence in the
modeling industry.
That’s because the 6-foot, 8-inch, 200-pound Brazilian
beauty makes her money by dominating people.
As “Amazon Cinthia,” Barbosa, 30, gets paid as much as
$300 an hour by men who want to be squashed by her.
“There’s no shortage of willing clients happy to pay me to
sit on them, wrestle them, pick them up and generally
boss them around,” Barbosa told Barcroft TV. “I’m finding
this line of work has changed my life –- and I’m now able
to provide for my family.”
As a child growing up in rural Brazil, Barbosa’s height
made her stand out in a crowd in a way she didn’t like.
“I was depressed and I never really liked myself… I played
basketball in my teens but after a bad knee injury I didn’t
know how I was going to do in life,” she said, according to
the New York Post.
A chance meeting with a stranger in a bar led her into
“Amazon” modeling, a fetish for men and women who are
attracted to big, strong women.
She has earned as much as $10,000 in a single day and has
traveled all around the world to visit her admirers.
However, she insists nothing s*xual takes place between
her and her clients.
“Some men want to be roughed up and man-handled,
others cuddled and smothered. Some just want to give
me their money,” she told Barcroft. “When I first started
and was still learning the ropes I ended up breaking two
ribs on a client after sitting on him.”

Posted by spiceboss Mcnawtii

Leave a Reply

